KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,662

₩11,848

할인금액: ₩1,186 (10% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

yum!

Reviewer2084079님께서 Jul 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best tasting sweetener I have ever tried, and I have tried them all. I cannot tell the difference between sugar and xylo-sweet. The only disadvantage I find is using it in cold foods like iced tea. I found that if I dissolve it in a little hot tap water first it works.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no aftertaste either

Reviewer1866604님께서 Mar 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a type II diabetic this is an important element of my diet. It is the only non-sugar sweetner I have tried that does not have an aftertaste (in coffee)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

disappointed

Reviewer2051291님께서 Nov 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was amazed that this product is not sweeter than it is, and compared to NOW Zylitol, it takes almost 3 packets to equal one of NOW's product...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just like sugar

Reviewer1618824님께서 Mar 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, better for your teeth than sugar. The only flaw is the thickness of the packet, I wish the packets were thinner and easier to tear. Great product overall.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2966228님께서 Nov 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this sweetener in my coffee. It has no aftertaste and just gives enough sweetness to satisfy. i only need one packet in my large cup of coffee in the morning.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Almost like sugar

5647573623480778391님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

We are impressed

Reviewer2266627님께서 Jun 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We love it. Of course, it is not just like sugar but I have some problems with my blood sugar and this is a great way to be able to drink ice tea or sweet coffee once in a while. Because of the cost I use half the amount I would in my ice tea but we are fine with that.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

does not taste like sugar!

Reviewer2357750님께서 Apr 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried xylosweet, hoping that it would be a good substitute for sugar. However, after trying it, didn't taste like sugar at all. I can't believe that people write that this product taste like sugar, when it clearly doesn't. I do like however the some packets and if you don't like the after taste of stevia, you can mix xylitol with stevia in order to reduce the aftertaste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wet sugar

5656157088064864517님께서 Jun 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is good, icy in taste but wet. Not sure if it's supposed to be like that?

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »