KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,822

₩11,557

할인금액: ₩1,735 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Handy Packets of Low Cal non GMO Sweeteer! GREAT for Dieters!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Xylitol is an ideal sugar replacement since it is a low calorie sweetener with no aftertaste. It is nice that this is gluten free, as well as non-GMO. Since it is Low Calorie it is good for those who are dieting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great !!

5481288061650510229님께서 Dec 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product, very convenient to take anywhere.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

exelent but feels like sugar

4830348561422125469님께서 Jun 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

meaning it makes me crave for another coffee and something sweet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Almost like sugar

5647573623480778391님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

does not taste like sugar!

Reviewer2357750님께서 Apr 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried xylosweet, hoping that it would be a good substitute for sugar. However, after trying it, didn't taste like sugar at all. I can't believe that people write that this product taste like sugar, when it clearly doesn't. I do like however the some packets and if you don't like the after taste of stevia, you can mix xylitol with stevia in order to reduce the aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the individual packets

Reviewer2415732님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This brand doesn't seem as sweet as others I've tried, but I love the individual packets - great for tea and other things where small quantities are needed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A good sweetener

Reviewer1300166님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried this for the first time and am pleased with the product, but it usually takes two packets for a cup of coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Handy but I need 3 packets for a single beverage

Reviewer1410663님께서 Jan 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's too many to carry around. Have to re-stock each time I'm going out. But still better than alternatives. Stevia, which could be pretty good, just does not taste right nor do the other "fake" sweeteners.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great on the go

Reviewer2848619님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take these wherever I go for my coffee and tea on the road. Great price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »