KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩178,650

₩238,204

할인금액: ₩59,554 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Systemic Enzymes

Reviewer3010561님께서 Jan 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These enzymes are WONDERFUL!!! I have so much more energy, mental clarity and so many other fantastic results that are much smaller in scale so I can't remember them all but I do know that I will take these for the rest of my life!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic product!!!!

Reviewer2587416님께서 Jan 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These enzymes have made such a huge difference in my life....mainly more energy:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome Product!!!

Reviewer2493164님께서 Aug 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best stuff I have taken in a long time, I really feel like it's working, and my body feels better when I take it. I hope it's working on the scar tissue. I have quite a bit from a past surgery. Very easy to take, small sized capsules

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worthwhile

Reviewer1056250님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

That is, worthwhile if used properly. My wife takes the recommended daily dose in 3 parts during different parts of the day, alwys on an empty stomach (no eating for an hour afterwards). She claims to get significant relief from joint pains.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitalzym

Reviewer1062064님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that it works differently taken with food and on empty stomach; two benefits with one supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitalzym

Reviewer1584847님께서 Apr 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am depending on this product to help dissolve the scar tissue from a parathyroid surgery last May.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitalzym

Reviewer2128613님께서 Feb 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A fabulous product packed with a punch in a small enteric coated capsule!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better value in the 360 count bottle. Easier to pack with new size capsules.

4points님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Comes in an interesting metal container. We appreciate the lower cost in the 360 count packaging and are very happy with the results for reducing inflammation as needed. Before switching from the older version in the larger capsules, it seemed like the pill count was always too high. This new liquid gel capsule is a small American football shaped softgel that seems to contain more active ingredients in an easier to pack size.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

VITALZYM 360

4715243329784018829님께서 Dec 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been taking Vitalzym for approx. 4 months now for a bowel adhesion problem and they have decreased the frequency of this problem occurring. Overall health and wellbeing has also improved over the last 4 months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

whats its main goal

5350656423047077077님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would more information on this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품