KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,039

₩18,707

할인금액: ₩6,669 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

One of the least processed forms of liquid stevia

LessSugarNaturally님께서 Jun 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I’ve been using stevia products since January 2012 and have done a lot of research about it. It’s important to understand that the stevia leaf contains at least 10 different steviol glycosides: stevioside, rebaudioside A, B, C, D, E, and F, dulcoside A, rubusoside, and steviolbioside. SweetLeaf's Sweetdrops are made with the FDA approved sweetener "High purity steviol glycoside extract" which is made from 2 components of the stevia leaf....approximately equal parts Stevioside and Reb A. The other stevia sweetener "Reb-A", is used in products like Truvia and Purevia, and is 95% minimum solely rebaudioside A. Unlike the sweeteners, "Whole Leaf Stevia Concentrate" is a whole form of stevia. It is made by boiling whole leaves until it’s a thick dark syrup. I immediately noticed a huge contrast between the whole leaf concentrate and other liquid stevia products. It was thick, black, and goopy!  First I tried it in my homemade lemonade.  Big mistake.  It just wasn't able to sweeten it, turned my lemonade brown, and tasted very "leafy".  A few days later, I gave it another try...this time in my tea.  This combination worked better, but the "leafy" taste was still very prominent.   Would I buy this product again?  Probably not.  As someone who's always striving to eat more whole, I honestly wish I liked it more.  It is the less processed better choice.  Think of it as whole grain bread as opposed to white, however I just don't like it. For now I'll stick with what works for me which is SweetLeaf's Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Sweetener. I'm giving it three stars because it is a great whole, pure product and only has water as a filler. Because of the taste I can't give it 5 stars. I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2111174님께서 Aug 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only truly PURE Stevia I could find. If you look at the ingredients of most of the Stevia's they have other bad stuff in them but this one is all natural. Thanks I bought 2!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not so good.

estranged님께서 May 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used white stevia of the same brand and it was great. I ordered this one because I thought it is healthier, but this one has a strange aftertaste. I don't like the taste in my coffee. I'll order white stevia again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff is terrible

Reviewer1844131님께서 Dec 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not what I had hoped. It does not sweeten, is black in color, has a very bitter taste and an anise type aftertaste. It made me nauseated. Don't waste your money!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

waste of $$$

Reviewer1412547님께서 Aug 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Stevia for years now and decided to try this one. To my horror upon opening the bottle, the liquid was like sludge and had a rotten smell and taste to it.....I had to throw the whole bottle away! I was extremely disappointed!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No Aftertaste - unless you use too much of it.

Reviewer1976769님께서 Jan 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband did not notice when I used the whole leaf concentrate in his iced tea. I used 3 drops in the place of 3 teaspoons of sugar for over a week before asking him how he liked his tea. He was thrilled that he no longer had to feel guilty about sweetening his iced tea. I've tried powdered stevia and some of the other clear types and I think this one tastes the most natural(by that I mean the most like sugar) I also cook with this. I substitute 1 teaspoon for 1 cup of sugar. When you are learning to cook with Stevia - be sure not to use too much. More will not make it sweeter - if you use too much it will become more bitter. Perhaps you could start by substituting it for only half of your sugar and then work up to get the right amount.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not potent enough

Reviewer2165989님께서 May 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to use 8 drops on my tea so it's not nearly as potent as I expected. When using so many drops, there is a bad aftertaste that ruins my tea.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet!

NaturoMama님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste of Stevia differs from what my tongue got accustomed to (cane sugar, etc.), but healthy benefits won!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Whole Leaf

Reviewer1846579님께서 Dec 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff! No more sugar in my coffee from now on. I will try the vanilla cream flavored one for my raw milk next.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A great sweetener

Reviewer1917301님께서 Dec 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using stevia concentrate for years. Diabetes runs in my family and stevia concentrate helps normalize blood sugar and I enjoy the taste in tea. You don't need much either.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 59 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »