KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,832

₩17,349

할인금액: ₩6,517 (38% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Yummy

Reviewer1534820님께서 Dec 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good. I don't love it in coffee, but I put it in sparkling water for a "cream soda" and use it in baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

Sabine님께서 Dec 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this stevia liquid. Very nice in tea or coffe. I also use it with other sweeteners in baking and desserts. If I use too much its a bit aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

Reviewer1240312님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It had a good caramelly taste, but not as good as the vanilla creme.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Late but good

Reviewer3108313님께서 Feb 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

the stevia took a while to get here, but I am satisfied whith the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia english toffee

Reviewer2379367님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yum, yum this was good in coffee and homemade chocolates.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tofee

Reviewer2852003님께서 Mar 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is very nice in chocolate!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

energetyx님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These flavoured stevias still have that bitter stevia aftertaste if you use too much, but just a few drops works really well for livening up your protein shakes or to just add a hint of sweetness to plain water. The English Toffee works very well with chocolate and coffee flavours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1202829님께서 Mar 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good, but not as sweet as other liquid stevia products I have tried. It is good though. I will continue using it, but hoping for a little better alternative at some point.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sweetner with caramel taste

Reviewer1068207님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review

Reviewer2744802님께서 Jun 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 70 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »