KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,412

₩23,915

할인금액: ₩5,503 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Don't like it

Reviewer3327222님께서 Nov 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not going to buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best egg-white protein powder

Reviewer2890959님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ordered it for someone whi can't use whey or soy protein powders. All other egg-white proteins we've tested to date had an unpleasant taste and mixed very poorly. The only exception until now was one that's made by a local company here that's very low quality nutritionally. This powder is wonderful - It tastes great, blends superbly, and is very good nutritionally (based on label, of course...). I first tried to add it to plain yoghurt (as a quick test) and it came out like a vanilla yoghurt desert! The only slight reservation, if any, is that the vanilla taste is so good, it might interfere with shakes or drinks that are meant to have a different flavor. If they could make one with bland taste for such occasions.....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Loved it!

Reviewer1172235님께서 Apr 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just love this egg white protein. Previously I had purchased a different, more expensive one, but this one is just great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Power.

Reviewer3329242님께서 Sep 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Essential for healthy immune system function. A high and natural quality protein containing amino acids to help keep already healthy blood sugar stable. Works to strengthen the entire body. It is easily and efficiently absorbed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best protein powder I've tried

Reviewer2730991님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was really tasty, I put it in the blender with some spinach, frozen berries & water and it tasted just like a milkshake...my kids loved it too. I will agree w/ the other review that said it was a little too sweet, but overall it was really good. I will order again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream

Reviewer2773477님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream with mine. Blender, milk, cocoa powder, the egg protein powder, soda water and ice. I made mine sans the soda & ice, but either way it's a good, cool, frothy drink. Very happy w. the taste of this protein powder, also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best tasting protein powder ever!

Reviewer3040869님께서 Jul 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this because I learned that the whey protein I had used for years can actually interfere with weight loss. I liked the availability of this small size so I could try this without a big investment. I mixed this with a few strawberries and a few ice cubes in a blender. The taste is fantastic. . . just enough hint of vanilla cream. I like the fact that one scoop provides 25 grams of protein. Will order larger size immediately.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolutely the best

Reviewer1321093님께서 Jan 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this protein!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great, mixes easily

Reviewer2287175님께서 Feb 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be a nice product, great vanilla flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yum

Reviewer1539219님께서 Apr 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell of this stuff smells like the real ice cream. My kids love it. We mix it in with lots of stuff, especially yogurt. a definate buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »