KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Soooooo filling and healthy

Reviewer2593652님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these Vega bar...the taste could be improved a bit on this one but...it tastes healthy! Not unpleasant at all. And eating it is always a pleasure because I know my stomach will feel satisfied!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vega Energy Bars

Reviewer1088002님께서 Oct 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really like the bars, they are a quick and easy snack and definitely feel like they gave me more energy. I take them to golf with me and eat one half way round, a much healthier snack than the guys I play with pies or sausage rolls, say no more!!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love these!

Reviewer2702689님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste, easy to chew, easy on the stomach

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best snack bar during day

Reviewer3031717님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best bar you could have when you are on crunch time and also if you are looking for an energy boost before you workout.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste, perfect fuel for a long run

Reviewer3345767님께서 Jun 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend all flavors of the Vega Whole Food Energy Bars (Chocolate, Berry and Natural). The bars have good consistency and taste. They are easy to digest and provide good nourishment on a long run.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing brand; good product

Reviewer1992087님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fresh, quality, mostly raw & organic bar. It would get 5*, but the taste is not quite "chocolate."

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nutritious bar

Reviewer3162223님께서 May 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Buy it and eat it as a snack to uplift your energy levels. It's made of natural ingredients and it will give an extra kick when you need it...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not my favourite

Reviewer1315094님께서 May 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars was a bit of a dissapointment. They do not taste like chocolate, and the texture is quite dry.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Healthy, very dry

5495878527456125378님께서 Jun 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This bar does not taste great; it is quite dry and it is hard to finish a whole bar. It does have a significant amount of soluble fiber and plant protein so that is why it gets 3 stars. The Vega Vibrancy Bar goes down much easier.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품