KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,976

₩29,088

할인금액: ₩12,112 (42% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Vege Fuel

4864300162220419713님께서 Feb 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everything was as promised.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I LOVE THIS STUFF

4983651245882568508님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am so addicted to this stuff. You can make a pudding of it by adding less water, and your own sweetener (Splenda + Stevia, or blue agave) and it tastes like cake batter. Can't get enough! I like the taste of soy, other people don't, so to each their own, I have been buying this for years and it kept me alive when I was a vegetarian. I like it so much I still eat it 2-3 times per day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

From Norway

Reviewer1250238님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product when I bake. I live on the low carbohydrate diet, and when I use it to bake bread, cakes, pannaker etc. There is no smell or taste. I like this product very well. And the price here on iherb or very good. Buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2829330님께서 Jul 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fast absorption! I will buy larger quantities.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pure Protein

Reviewer1768306님께서 Nov 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great, fine soy protein, without addictives or sugars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vege Fuel

Reviewer1445059님께서 Nov 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favorite soy protein, I use it after each workout in a shake with peanut butter and a banana.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1058619님께서 May 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this because most soy protein shakes have cheap fillers, artificial sweeteners or fructose. This is very pure and you can add whatever you want to suit your taste. Will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Decent but Plain

Reviewer1040432님께서 Nov 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is very powder tasting very wierd taste also

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product at competitive price

Reviewer2974924님께서 Nov 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

High protein concentration. Easy to dissolve. Perfect energy provider for diabetes patient. Thanks iherb for the good service and fast delivery.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Did my research, this stuff is the best!

Reviewer1037323님께서 Sep 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

No other protein powder gives you this many grams of protein per serving for this kind of price and quality. Thank you iHerb for keeping this item in stock.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »