KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,793

₩30,489

할인금액: ₩12,696 (42% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good product at competitive price

Reviewer2974924님께서 Nov 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

High protein concentration. Easy to dissolve. Perfect energy provider for diabetes patient. Thanks iherb for the good service and fast delivery.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I LOVE THIS STUFF

4983651245882568508님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am so addicted to this stuff. You can make a pudding of it by adding less water, and your own sweetener (Splenda + Stevia, or blue agave) and it tastes like cake batter. Can't get enough! I like the taste of soy, other people don't, so to each their own, I have been buying this for years and it kept me alive when I was a vegetarian. I like it so much I still eat it 2-3 times per day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vege fuel powder

Reviewer2909691님께서 Jun 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very fast service would order again, we like the product very much. thanks again .lanell randolph

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product at a low price!

Reviewer1636153님께서 Sep 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This protein is great! It's cheap, 31g protein per serving, and only 130 cal. per serving! Dissolves pretty easily in any drink regardless of temperature.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did my research, this stuff is the best!

Reviewer1037323님께서 Sep 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

No other protein powder gives you this many grams of protein per serving for this kind of price and quality. Thank you iHerb for keeping this item in stock.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vege Fuel

Reviewer1445059님께서 Nov 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favorite soy protein, I use it after each workout in a shake with peanut butter and a banana.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2829330님께서 Jul 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fast absorption! I will buy larger quantities.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product when I bake. I live on the low carbohydrate diet, and when I use it to bake bread, cakes, pannaker etc. There is no smell or taste. I like this product very well. And the price here on iherb or very good. Buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vege Fuel

4864300162220419713님께서 Feb 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everything was as promised.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pure Protein

Reviewer1768306님께서 Nov 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great, fine soy protein, without addictives or sugars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »