KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,974

₩36,148

할인금액: ₩7,174 (20% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Amazing taste

Reviewer2754117님께서 Aug 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good protein

renanspinelli님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good Whey

Reviewer2320735님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product not bad

Reviewer2024795님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Russian Federation

rnd1991님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PROTEIN REVIEW

fabiocarvalho님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Confiavel

Reviewer1016113님께서 Jul 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Produto com alto teor de proteina por dose, recomendado!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1946163님께서 Jul 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product , good taste , will buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good rate price-nutritional value

5032710788550965175님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste lean mass increase

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best whey

Reviewer3009948님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

melhor whey no custo benefício

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 158 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »