KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Amazing taste

Reviewer2754117님께서 Aug 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good protein

renanspinelli님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good Whey

Reviewer2320735님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product not bad

Reviewer2024795님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Russian Federation

rnd1991님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PROTEIN REVIEW

fabiocarvalho님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Confiavel

Reviewer1016113님께서 Jul 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Produto com alto teor de proteina por dose, recomendado!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1946163님께서 Jul 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product , good taste , will buy again!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good rate price-nutritional value

5032710788550965175님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste lean mass increase

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best whey

Reviewer3009948님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

melhor whey no custo benefício

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 158 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »