KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,482

₩6,404

할인금액: ₩921 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Natural detox!

TrueReviews님께서 Nov 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it as a part of my cleansing regime to prepare myself for pregnancy. Nettle leaf detoxifies the liver and helps it process excess hormones. This one is organic and tastes quite good! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great to sooth an inflamed bladder

5422712762626761519님께서 Feb 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this when I get an interstitial cystitis flare, and it is the only thing that soothes the pain. I also drink it daily to try to prevent bladder inflmation. The taste is mild but pleasant. Highly recommended if you have a sensitive bladder!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muy bien

4880989944577777043님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Producto ecológico, a base de ortiga. Lo recomiendo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of my favorite

5739022005641488206님께서 Mar 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do not add any sweetener to this and I find the taste very smooth. There is something about this tea that makes me feel like I am drinking something good for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great for prostate!

4881630408209977813님께서 Jan 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ordered this tea after it was recommended by a friend for my father (83) who suffered from a pain in his prostate for a few months....... We saw a few doctors and all prescribed pills which didn't work and gave him some nasty side effects. After drinking 3/4 cups of nettle tea for about 3 weeks, his pain disappeared to this day! I also order it myself and have a few cups a week...... Bitter at first but once you get used to the taste it becomes addictive!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5569036652865190474님께서 Aug 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Convenient

Reviewer2476430님께서 Nov 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good flavor, easy to use bags. Organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good!

Reviewer3063157님께서 Jan 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

pleasant flavor, i like it, feel good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good buy

5474418315642527183님께서 May 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

order 4 boxes, delivery took around a week, consider very fast since product is from US. , Great tea, max likes. Thanks seller

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품