KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,478

₩28,489

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good

Reviewer3355855님께서 Jan 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good product. It certainly helps my nails fill in with calcium: ridges are gone. However, less noticable growth in my kids with this product. As this product contains MK 4. When I give my kids MK 7 version of K2, I can see their growth more clearly, even in their jaws. If thorne could improve this product, it would be to use both forms of K2.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

alloriginaleverythingworksnoprescriptions

alloriginal님께서 May 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

vitamin D and K2 have both made a lot of news lately. The fact is, most people are deficient in these crucial nutrients, which play a role in cardiovascular health and bone formation. THis is an easy, inexpensive way to be sure you're getting enough. Each bottle contains nearly TWO YEARS of servings. It is tasteless and formulated to be easily absorbed. If you are concerned about osteoporosis, this may be exactly what you've been missing. Thorne Research makes some great supplements. Buying through Iherb makes sense because the price is drastically discounted (also, the shipping is free!) I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use in conjunction with Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer2716110님께서 Mar 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like to follow Weston A Price foundation values/ advice. They suggest taking cod liver oil with high ratios of Vitamin A and D. Vitamin K should also be taken with Vitamin D as they work in synergy. The easiest way for me to give this combo to my young children is give them the high quality Nordic Natural children's DHA. However, this does not contain enough Vitamin D, so I give them a drop of this product each day. Great stuff. Please check out my other reviews.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it.

Reviewer1326306님께서 Sep 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great for people taking medium dose of both Vitamin D3 and K2. Makes thing much more convenient instead of popping 2 different pills. The fact that they are in oil form makes the vitamins much more bioavailable too. Great product from thorne research! Great price from iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to work

Reviewer2262403님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My 25-hydroxyvitamin D test came back in the normal range after taking this product for 3 months. I HOPE the K2 in it is doing its job (putting excessive blood calcium in the blood into the bones, where it belongs.) I think this product is good value for the money. Easy to take, also...2 less pills to swallow every day and most likely more assimilable than pills.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

changed formula?

5682902341470667101님께서 Jul 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken this daily for my RA for months. Last 2 batches have tasted more rancid and less neutral than before. I don't know if it is a change of formula or if it was stored poorly in the summer heat..Either way I am trying something else..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Formula avantajoasa de vitamine D si K

luanadumitru님께서 Feb 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Acest produs are aceeasi concentratie de vitamina D pe picatura (500 UI) ca si Vigantolul, solutia orala recomandata sugarilor si copiilor mici. In plus, continutul in vitamina K il face mai eficient in mentinerea sanatatii oaselor si dintilor, dar si a tesuturilor moi. Vitamina K a intrat in atentia cercetatorilor in ultimii ani, deoarece in afara rolului sau in procesul coagularii, cunoscut de mult timp, i s-a descoperit recent rolul de a fixa calciul acolo unde e nevoie de el, si de a preveni acumularea lui acolo unde nu este nevoie. Desi suplimentarea vitaminei D aduce beneficii incontestabile in boli dintre cele mai grave (cancer, boli autoimune si neurologice, alergii, ateroscleroza, etc), dozele mari de vitamina D, asociate cu o alimentatie deficienta in vitamina K, pot favoriza depunere Calciului in tesuturile moi - in rinichi, provocand calculi, in articulatii - provocand artroze, in peretii vaselor de sange - formand placi aterosclerotice calcificate. Doze zilnice recomandate: 0-1 an - 2 pic/zi, 1-3 ani - 3 pic/zi, 3-6 ani - 4 pic/zi, 6-12 ani: 5 pic/zi, copii peste 12 ani si adulti: 6 pic/zi. In unele cazuri 10 pic/zi. In timpul verii, daca exista o buna expunere la soare, doza poate fi redusa la jumatate sau chiar se poate intrerupe administrarea in zilele cu cea mai mare expunere. Este ideal a se testa nivelul seric cel putin anual, daca se face suplimentarea in acest fel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product. Click on my username for more reviews!

More-Special-Offers님께서 Jul 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good products, helps to leave through winter months, as there is no much sun here in Irealnd. Good thing, it's in a liquid form, not tablets and pills. it's in very in concentrated form, so it'll last for long time. I've been taking it during last 2 winters and I still have some left; I do not take it every day though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Convenient & Economical

Reviewer1327608님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the combo of D3 and K2 in drop form. Two to four drops a day in my scrambled eggs or chicken-veggie soup gives me the right amount of both vitamins, which act synergistically. So much nicer than having to pop yet another pill or capsule. And per dose it's one of the cheapest vitamins around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it works....

5726669790464440262님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it's ok. You know, with all these herbs and vitamins and stuff, I don't really notice if it makes much of a difference, or if it's just a waste of time. I feel like I'm taking them more on faith than any noticeable effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 59 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »