KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,348

₩23,359

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent quality

Reviewer1706966님께서 Mar 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Provides a noticeable mood boost. This is a must for anyone with thyroid/adrenal issues. One of the few supplements that actually works. Don't overdo it though. I've found that one capsule taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach (1 hour before eating anything) is all I need. There is another product from Thorne called Thyrocsin which has l-tyrosine in it, but it was impossible for me to take it on an empty stomach due to nausea from some of the other ingredients.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5335608267849999773님께서 Sep 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thorne research is a good brand and tyrosine is like coffee for my add symptoms

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Improves Dopamine

truevitality님께서 Nov 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

L-Tyrosine,is a precursor to Dopamine a major neurotransmitter in the brain. Thorne is a brand I trust as it has no harmful excipients.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No Difference

Reviewer2459375님께서 Feb 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't noticed any difference when taking these.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good product

Reviewer1276389님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I heard Thorne Research is the best brand there is, so I have decided to pay extra few bucks for the best. Taking it as my thyroid rutine every morning. Have no side effects what so ever from it and my thyroid definitely likes it as well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for increasing alertness and thyroid support

4765620060371386981님께서 Jan 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this in the morning to help increase alertness. Also helps with my thyroid issues, along with taking iodine. Like this brand because no added unnecessary ingredients.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!!!

4625915390168235560님께서 Sep 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best L-tyrosine!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review L-Tyrosine (Thorne Research)

Reviewer1225956님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, great quality and price is very competitive. The service iHerb offer is outstanding, delivery is fast and the whole process is so user friendly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fast acting

Reviewer2188269님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

fast acting, it works in abt 30mins, energy immediate

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well with a proper combo of 5-HTP & Vitamin B6.

Harpocrates님께서 Dec 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm finding this to be very helpful!! Use carefully.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »