KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,219

₩25,231

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Bazza

Reviewer1334028님께서 Nov 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Christine Tross

Reviewer2540514님께서 Sep 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For short periods

5196307679141928132님께서 Jun 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

To much

Evolema님께서 Aug 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its just to much! Even if you take it once a week. I prefer taking 5000/day instead. You can just feel in your stomach that its to much.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1966254님께서 Jun 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857님께서 May 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Vit D

Reviewer2476093님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, does the job.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »