KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,834

₩3,459

할인금액: ₩625 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    (6)
    4 별점
    (3)
    3 별점
    (4)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (4)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    5289128092501337540님께서 Apr 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good texture, but very artificial tasting

    5728540998181725163님께서 Mar 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Bought these as I am always looking for new veg*n gummies, the texture is good however I find that the flavour is very strong and un natural tasting. Not a fan of it, but worth the gamble for the price if you are also looking for veg*n gummies

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663님께서 Dec 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141님께서 Sep 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great alternative

    4905512002673838258님께서 May 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915님께서 Oct 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not for me

    4841693043692072722님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I didn't like them at all! No watermelon flavor, it smelled and tasted like plastic.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160님께서 Jun 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Waaaay too sweet

    Reviewer2137460님께서 Feb 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Sugar,sugar,sugar.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Too sweet.

    4670735421829090863님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great natural fruit taste but way too sweet.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »