KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,771

₩3,382

할인금액: ₩611 (18% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    MamaToMany님께서 Jun 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Yum!

    5673690915024214429님께서 Aug 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141님께서 Sep 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160님께서 Jun 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663님께서 Dec 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Just like the peach rings, delicious!

    5515446474560965904님께서 Aug 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great sweets

    5086711915518266375님께서 Aug 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Vegan candy

    5511755552823781210님께서 Aug 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I bought this for a gift basket for one of my vegan friends and she said they were delicious. It can be very hard to find gelatine free jelly bears.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915님께서 Oct 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great alternative

    4905512002673838258님께서 May 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »