KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,202

₩8,058

할인금액: ₩1,856 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

TB produit - Very good stuff

5208752823435593687님께서 Feb 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Produit de qualité supérieure. Pour avoir essayé plusieurs mélatonines. Pas de Mg stearate comme additif !! Goût neutre. Petit cachet qui fond de suite. Efficience rapide : 20 minutes Je ne mets pas 5* car j'apprécierais une pilule non synthétique, bio et végétale Sinon elle est parfaite

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not effective

5698070786379329464님께서 Jun 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken 1 tablet on 2 nights but nothing seemed to happen. I was expecting to feel drowsy but couldn't fall asleep after taking. Not sure if it works since other reviewers have different results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mealtonin

Reviewer1233766님께서 Mar 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are good and easy to take. I did not give 5 stars because sometimes I find they don't keep me asleep throughout the night.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2000470님께서 May 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Different form of melatonin that dissolves under the tongue so worked well,as used to the normal tablets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

melts and hits you right away

4793560814073155919님께서 Dec 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

helped me fall asleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Melatonin

5414007426899739417님께서 Dec 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nothing hapend. I use 1 and nothing. I use 3 tablets and nothing. I do not recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

CindyW님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product took some time getting used to. I think it made me have trouble sleeping for a week or two, but afterwards it helped me sleep right away. I prefer the 1 mg more. Cheaper too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

love it

5666681641301185897님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this melatonin is the best I've tried. works quickly, no morning-after residue and a good, clean sleep. perfect really.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Melatonin 3 mg

Reviewer1623885님께서 Oct 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are very easy to take and work well. Very few ingredients in it which I love.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

5510367839323297248님께서 May 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuf works fast. Works great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »