KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,164

₩16,176

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(5)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Sincere Warning !!

Reviewer2340518님께서 Dec 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Never had As Many and as INTENSE problems as stomaching this protein powder ! It barely went down my throat at all, even with vigorous mixing in a shaker for 5minutes, and after it did, I immediately became dizzy, disoriented and nauseas, which made me throw up after 20 minutes But it did not stop there ! I felt horribly ill for the rest of the day as well ....... This was like ingesting pure poison, be warned . EVEN If you manage to eat it, this stuff is so viscous that it will clump together your digestive tract like a glue and slow down any bowel movements considerably, leaving you with constipation And inherently increased absorption of toxins and by-products of digestion

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality protein!

4787132060922778369님께서 Mar 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great natural organic protein that is easily absorbed and nutrient rich. A friend bought the same thing elsewhere and paid a lot more for the same quality product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

taste is dull...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the taste is dull and reminds me of unflavored vegan protein powder,it was a nice tryout but i don't think i will keep on buying it,i don't find extra benefits from this product,if you are looking for a high protein plant with exotic aroma and a mild energy boost effect just go with Maca powder...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tastes fine in a smoothie

ThinkingforMyself님께서 Sep 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just tried this out and I didn't notice this in my smoothie at all, so I think it's going to work very well to boost my protein intake. There are some great reviews on other sites as to it giving people energy. It seems like a very benign flavour and texture. I will update my review if I notice any health benefits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Seemed to be what I was looking for

Reviewer2506090님께서 Aug 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thought this would be an ideal vegetable protein for me since I have metabolic syndrome (high blood pressure, high cholesterol, pre-diabetes). Added to my green drink I make every morning with banana and almond or coconut milk. First use caused gastro-intestinal problems nausea and vomiting. Decided to reduce from one table spoon, to half the amount. Still caused mild nausea which lasted most of the day. After analyzing and eliminating the various supplements I use, I decided after felling fine today to no longer use this product. I am disappointed since it seemed to be what I was looking for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Beware!!

5385462170365907850님께서 Aug 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got violently ill. Nausea & vomiting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very good!

5567069316386174464님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the taste. It helps me eat less.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dellicious for veggie juices

5219788476217161666님께서 Aug 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

it helps me make my sour veggie juices sweet & creamy, plus filling & good protein, & doesn't irritate one's stomach! will try to add it to frozen fruit puree to make a tasty ice cream!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Reviewer2357101님께서 Jul 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품