KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,414

₩7,524

할인금액: ₩2,110 (28% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(6)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Stevita Liquid

Reviewer3013632님께서 Jan 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have tried several brands and this is by far the best. Not as much of the nasty after taste unless too much is used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2798027님께서 May 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

No additives, like all of the new stevia products they are selling now, since the FDA approved it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1084840님께서 May 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best sweet liquid I have tried in cold or hot liquids. I use it in ice tea and it taste great. Taste as good as sugar to me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevita Liquid Extract

Reviewer3170314님께서 Sep 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice small bottle to carry. Drops come out slow enough not like the droppers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to use

Reviewer2055903님께서 Sep 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice flavour

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Reviewer2869993님께서 Sep 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this stevia extract. It tastes really fresh (but it still has that typical, slightly bitter stevia taste unfortunately). I do find myself using the flavored stevias a lot more often than this one though, but this is good to have at hand for the "every now and then"-use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1449487님께서 Apr 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best liquid stevia's around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very easy to use

Lilly88888888님께서 Jan 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer2994189님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well, very sweet. No stevia "aftertaste" that I can detect, this one small bottle is very portable and effective and lasts a long time, you will only need about 1-3 drops to sweeten an average size drink. Excellent in coffee, tea, or anything, even just water. Cost effective actually since you use so little that it lasts a very long time. Buy several, for work or eating out too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EXCELLENT

4852821799296202288님께서 Dec 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is pure and perfect in hot drinks and baking as well. Need to test the amount is right for you as drink or food turns bitter IF OVERDOSED. In the right amount it has no after taste just sweet ;0) Really efficient. My whole family like this product and I'll will buy this from iherb again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 52 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »