KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,926

₩6,810

할인금액: ₩1,885 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good stevia

4738606495345812398님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this stevia, no after taste or so what and real sweet. Excellent in my yoghurt and cappucino.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The easy way not to eat sugar cubes on the road

5033454184327367208님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since buying these handy packets I have not eaten a single sugar cube on any cafes or restaurants... and loose some weight. So, let's count: Visiting a cafe 5 times a week means that you'll use 5*52 = 260 packets a year. That equals to 520 sugar cubes, which means that you will not gain your weight (520 cubes * 3.5 g/cube * 4 kcal/g / 7700 kcal =) 0.95 kg/year! And you don't need to excersice!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stuff

5246807797033253156님께서 Apr 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i can't believe how amazing this is. i used to be so sugar deprived, but now i dont need to!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevita Stevia

Reviewer1725777님께서 Sep 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first powedered stevia I've ever had without that funny aftertaste. I was pleasantly surprised and love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

stevita

Reviewer2248313님께서 Apr 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonderful will order more

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Spoonable Stevia Packets

Reviewer3360534님께서 Mar 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I originally received these as part of a diet protocol. With iHerb.com's low price, I am able to afford to buy when needed. A great substitute for sugar and other unnatural sweeteners. I hate the taste most of them leave in my mouth, so I have learned to do without sweeteners as I am diabetic; however, Stevia is a great alternative...mix with lemon juice and water, and I have a great tasting low calorie lemonade.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevita is the best...

Reviewer2599659님께서 Feb 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product. It is delicious and with the single servings you'll always have some close at hand...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturopath Doc

Reviewer1700290님께서 Sep 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Spoonable Stevie

Reviewer3289582님께서 Aug 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the stevia packets. They are easy to use and dissolve readily. No after taste, either. I'll be ordering more. thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet

Reviewer1251445님께서 Jul 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This sweetener is good but I really didn't like the aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »