KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,191

₩2,191

할인금액: ₩0 (0% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Interesting

philosophicalcat님께서 Aug 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The tale of a small, struggling business which finally makes it to the big leagues. The writing style was interesting, with grammar and idiom errors at the beginning but polished prose at the end, almost as if shadowing NOW`s humble origins and growth into a large, reputable and sophisticated company. This book has encouraged me to focus more on NOW products than formally, after learning about the care with which they treat their products, and the constant testing for quality control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The story of NOW foods.

Leione님께서 Apr 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you buy NOW products and would like to find out more about the company behind them or if you just like success stories of small family-owned companies, this book is definitely for you. It's pretty informative and easy to read.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Story about how NOW came to be

Reviewer3352888님께서 Oct 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Interesting facts and information about the NOW food and supliment company. Good read for anyone interested in the history of the company they buy from. Nice insight into a family company.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Light informative read about NOW

Reviewer2275254님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This little book is a simple read and just reminds you that ordinary people who keep at anything eventually succeed. I use many of their products and just wanted to know a little more about NOW

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Show me the Clinical Trials.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR님께서 Jun 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good reading if you need to kill time, but not very much info about proven benefits of the products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good reference

Reviewer3338262님께서 Nov 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found this useful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods Book

Reviewer2349153님께서 Dec 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great book to read.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good book.

Reviewer2399240님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Detailing you on NOW Foods' history. Interesting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Book

EdithW님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not read all of it but it is interesting & informative.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Inspiring

sierramadre님께서 Apr 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Enjoyed this very much.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »