KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,705

₩27,230

할인금액: ₩12,525 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Reviewer2888413님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

5225468070068524397님께서 May 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sigh.

Reviewer2890237님께서 Sep 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

i really wanted to love this cream. i was so excited to try it. but, sadly, i can't love it. the smell is honestly awful. and i'm at 30 minutes now, and it isn't going away. my face is tingling from the cream a bit -- still. and i just looked in the mirror and my face is a bit red. maybe if you use the cream for a few days, your skin will adjust to whatever is making it tingle/sting? i don't know. but i'm not going to be able to get past the smell to find out. i also wish i had paid more attention to some of the not-so-great ingredients (dimethicone and bisulfite). i was giddy over it having c-ester in it (rather than ester-c), which is supposed to be really absorbable by the skin. and it has a lot of other really wonderful ingredients. but i don't want to put dimethicone or any kind of sulfites on my body. but, truthfully, even without any not-great ingredients in it, the smell would still make me not be able to use it. shame.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Reviewer1806240님께서 Apr 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

karishma님께서 Jul 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can not stand the smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It smells nice but...

Reviewer3264894님께서 Mar 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bad smell.....

chenwenyi998님께서 Apr 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1771944님께서 Oct 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

gorgeous stuff

Reviewer2138681님께서 Nov 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great cream!

Reviewer2664300님께서 Oct 31, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 377 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »