KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,919

₩23,922

할인금액: ₩11,003 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Really great product

Reviewer2097871님께서 Jun 05, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended as we needed a high strength Japanese Knotweed/Resveratrol After much research, this one was much stronger than most. Very happy with this product and will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great anti-oxidant protection

Reviewer1535720님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

works great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lyme

Reviewer1039716님께서 Dec 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking for Lyme Disease.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2239500님께서 Mar 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mscman7

Reviewer1261229님께서 Feb 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exercise Endurance

Reviewer2360219님께서 Jan 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313님께서 May 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433님께서 Oct 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907님께서 Jan 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »