KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,263

₩22,708

할인금액: ₩10,445 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Reviewer1931578님께서 Oct 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Reviewer2374757님께서 Dec 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2936664님께서 Feb 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are great!~

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Reviewer1600723님께서 Jul 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solid product, Good price.

Reviewer1692686님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Reviewer2687042님께서 Oct 13, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907님께서 Jan 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433님께서 Oct 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313님께서 May 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »