KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,711

₩23,539

할인금액: ₩10,828 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Source Naturals, Life Flora, 3 Billion Cells, 120 Capsules

Reviewer1744629님께서 Jun 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only taking these Life Flora about a week and a half and am very happy with the results. They certainly have brought a "calmness" to my stomach---which I very much appreciate. I have IBS and was constantly running to the restroom 3-9 times a day. So far three times is the MAXIMUM of my visits. I'm extremely happy with these results. Time will tell if this good luck will hold.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1071493님께서 Sep 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great probiotic

Reviewer1467941님께서 Oct 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has all the strains I want and no added starches. I trust Source Naturals, and the price is right.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1197949님께서 Jan 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband uses this product for stomach problems he has had for years and has had a lot of success with it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better Digestion

Reviewer1238228님께서 Jun 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot explain how much better my digestion is with this product. I would never have imagined something so simple could work so good. works great at stopping gas from most foods, so you can eat what you like again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

- So Far So Good -

ChrisMic님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For my family, this is better than Now G8-Dophillus. Couldn't feel much improvement with Now, but 2 caps of this will take care of gas, bloating & indigestion in a short time. We've always been regular so not sure if this improves our bowel movements. Good price. I'm glad they're honest to recommend refrigeration for product potency.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These are great!

Reviewer3294366님께서 Dec 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These work well for digestion and to alleviate intestinal gas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source brings the source of good health

Reviewer2073671님께서 Nov 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Source is another high vibrational supplement company. These wonderful capsules are brimming with the good stuff!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

life flora

Reviewer2550937님께서 Nov 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my long-time favorites. works great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best probiotic I have tried

Reviewer2145607님께서 Jan 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried several brands with the last few years and these are the best, I used this with candida clear to help with yeast breakouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 77 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »