KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Source Naturals, Life Flora, 3 Billion Cells, 120 Capsules

Reviewer1744629님께서 Jun 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only taking these Life Flora about a week and a half and am very happy with the results. They certainly have brought a "calmness" to my stomach---which I very much appreciate. I have IBS and was constantly running to the restroom 3-9 times a day. So far three times is the MAXIMUM of my visits. I'm extremely happy with these results. Time will tell if this good luck will hold.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1071493님께서 Sep 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1197949님께서 Jan 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband uses this product for stomach problems he has had for years and has had a lot of success with it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better Digestion

Reviewer1238228님께서 Jun 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot explain how much better my digestion is with this product. I would never have imagined something so simple could work so good. works great at stopping gas from most foods, so you can eat what you like again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great probiotic

Reviewer1467941님께서 Oct 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has all the strains I want and no added starches. I trust Source Naturals, and the price is right.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

- So Far So Good -

ChrisMic님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For my family, this is better than Now G8-Dophillus. Couldn't feel much improvement with Now, but 2 caps of this will take care of gas, bloating & indigestion in a short time. We've always been regular so not sure if this improves our bowel movements. Good price. I'm glad they're honest to recommend refrigeration for product potency.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probiotics

Reviewer1435757님께서 Nov 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good long term help against problems with a oversensitive colon that produced otherwise constant kramps up to a point where even working was impossiple.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New to the capsules

Reviewer1245605님께서 Dec 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just finished a container of Source Naturals Life Flora powder and had very good results. Decided to try the capsules for convenience. I give this to my dog too. I like the combination of flora in this one, especially that is has Streptococcus thermophilus which I'm hoping will prevent the recurring strep infection I get in my jaw. I really appreciate iherb's customer service, their low prices and reasonable shipping costs. You may find the same products at a slightly lower cost, but the shipping at other places always makes it more expensive.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Try it!

Reviewer2142788님께서 Jul 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great way to avoid digestive problems. My 18 year old son also takes it for his acne, and it is working.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best probiotic I have tried

Reviewer2145607님께서 Jan 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried several brands with the last few years and these are the best, I used this with candida clear to help with yeast breakouts.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 77 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »