KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,234

₩26,358

할인금액: ₩12,124 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

I don't see any change....

5012326109433028430님께서 Apr 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

noticed no change... ve been taking it since 2 months maybe not enough...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Fat burning!

Reviewer1567510님께서 Jul 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Reviewer3334552님께서 Apr 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5257713663107263473님께서 Aug 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Haven't tried it yet

Reviewer3268947님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't tried it yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dont work for me

Reviewer2155735님께서 May 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

So so

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Apr 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

inexpensive guggul

Reviewer2990724님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for acne!

Reviewer2293885님께서 Mar 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Reviewer1396367님께서 Feb 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »