KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,920

₩27,627

할인금액: ₩12,708 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Metabolism

Reviewer1682534님께서 Jan 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for acne!

Reviewer2293885님께서 Mar 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Reviewer1396367님께서 Feb 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As advertised

Reviewer2639352님께서 Aug 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Fat burning!

Reviewer1567510님께서 Jul 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Reviewer2167039님께서 Nov 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dont work for me

Reviewer2155735님께서 May 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favorite

Reviewer2427281님께서 Jan 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Reviewer2281650님께서 Jan 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So so

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Apr 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »