KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,522

₩8,372

할인금액: ₩3,850 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very good product!

Reviewer2214197님께서 Oct 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm very pleased with the Green Tea Extract. I believe your products are a large part of why I am still alive. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok, but....

Reviewer2975168님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Propably a an ok product, but I dont like that they put magnesium stearate in so many products. That goes for other producers as well. According to one natural health doctor that I know about, eating m.stearate is like swallowing huge amounts of chalk.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems Okay

Reviewer1327608님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good price for GTE. As far as I can tell, these are fairly effective. I take two a day, with meals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

weight loss

Reviewer3273755님께서 Jan 30, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a paient who lost 100lbs. and this one of the products he used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green Tea Extract

Reviewer3241259님께서 Oct 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find that Green Tea Extract really aids digestion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great products and just as described

Reviewer2456345님께서 Feb 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product that is top quality and fantastic price..I will order more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gave me a nice little boost!

Reviewer3188983님께서 Aug 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am sensitive to caffeine so this little pill is just enough to give me the boost I need!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for many things

Reviewer1733570님께서 Nov 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel healthier overall when taking these, helps with energy levels, slightly lifts my brain fog and is one of the few products I really feel it restores my memory

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Caffeine boost

Reviewer1843235님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a pretty great product. I use it as a caffeine boost rather than drinking coffee and it's all I need for the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice,need the larger tablet or 3 of these...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i find my dosage is 3 tablets so i guess i'll buy the more economical 500mg size from the same company next time,this extract tend to go with your mood,i mean,if you're energetic it will support that but if you're sleepy it will send you to sleep,anyways it has very subtle effect,i guess although Ecamellia sinensis extract has concentrated antioxidants its not the most powerful one but still its a good substitute for people with busy schedule who don't have time for a tea or some high ORAC fruits during the day,don't expect any miracles here just another small support to your system. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »