KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,976

₩22,178

할인금액: ₩10,202 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

One of my favorites

Reviewer1797710님께서 Mar 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel better as soon as I put it under my tongue. I believe this is well absorbed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Energy

Reviewer2252110님께서 Apr 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it. It gives me a boost. It is a disolving tablet to put under the tongue. It taste like refreshing peppermint, and a little bit aspirin. I don't think anyone could make it better without adding sugar. This is a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

feel almost immediately

Reviewer1749427님께서 Jan 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Takes a little while to dissovle, but can feel a "boost" from it almost immediately. Also helps with my depression.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coenzymated B6 P5P sublinguals

Reviewer1021450님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Part of my porphyria protocol...P5P is needed...and sublinguals get it into the blood stream quickly!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kristine Winnicki

Reviewer3226507님께서 Jan 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only P-5-P I can absorb!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sublinguals rule

101010011님께서 Oct 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i love it when u stick a pill under your tongue and within 20 minutes you feel it running through your bloodstream. this b6 gives me an immediate boost. it says that it contains wheat/gluten but i dont get any type of negative reaction. to source naturals: keep makin the sublings. best way to take a pill

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Significantly reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome

Reviewer2668712님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this to reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome and it is the best thing I have ever found. If I use this sublingual then the effect is almost instantaneous.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1983220님께서 Mar 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Immediate energy lift in a little tablet. Helps with concentration and fatigue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rating

Reviewer2166885님께서 Jul 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

These vitamins are great. Since I only have 18 inches of small bowel this gives me a way of getting the vitamins I need. Thank you for having this type of vitamin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to take

Reviewer1145021님께서 May 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

When my doctor asked me to add a B-6 vitamin to my regimen I was not looking forward to yet another pill. I was delighted to find this product which melts well under the tongue and has a pleasant minty flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »