KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,688

₩21,644

할인금액: ₩9,956 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Coenzymated B6 P5P sublinguals

Reviewer1021450님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Part of my porphyria protocol...P5P is needed...and sublinguals get it into the blood stream quickly!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

feel almost immediately

Reviewer1749427님께서 Jan 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Takes a little while to dissovle, but can feel a "boost" from it almost immediately. Also helps with my depression.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Energy

Reviewer2252110님께서 Apr 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it. It gives me a boost. It is a disolving tablet to put under the tongue. It taste like refreshing peppermint, and a little bit aspirin. I don't think anyone could make it better without adding sugar. This is a good product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of my favorites

Reviewer1797710님께서 Mar 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel better as soon as I put it under my tongue. I believe this is well absorbed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Significantly reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome

Reviewer2668712님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this to reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome and it is the best thing I have ever found. If I use this sublingual then the effect is almost instantaneous.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kristine Winnicki

Reviewer3226507님께서 Jan 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only P-5-P I can absorb!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very powerful

5527040859764210357님께서 May 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot handle a whole tablet of this B6 - it makes my mind very sharp and focused, but I also feel really wired, which is not a feeling I like at all. I am going to try just a half or even a quarter of a tablet and see how I go. Tastes quite nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sublinguals rule

101010011님께서 Oct 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i love it when u stick a pill under your tongue and within 20 minutes you feel it running through your bloodstream. this b6 gives me an immediate boost. it says that it contains wheat/gluten but i dont get any type of negative reaction. to source naturals: keep makin the sublings. best way to take a pill

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

There are better P-5-P supplements, but this works very quickly if it's urgent!

nicolehargreaves님께서 Oct 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product bothers me a bit, but I like it in other ways. I don't like all the fillers. My kids started taking it before they could swallow capsules and this is all I could give them. They didn't mind the taste too much - smells like toothpaste! I would prefer a more pure product however. I did find that they didn't get as much benefit as from a better absorbed form such as thorne research, so now that capsules are ok, I've switched. My kids need p-5-p or they have nightmares - if we forget to take the capsules before about 5pm, they won't work quickly enough to prevent the nightmare - and capsules do nothing if we remember halfway during the night that we forgot and they're already having a bad dream. However this sublingual lozenge will stop a nightmare problem within 30 minutes and works fast enough to be ok to take just before bed. So we keep some on hand for those days.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1983220님께서 Mar 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Immediate energy lift in a little tablet. Helps with concentration and fatigue.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »