KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,204

₩17,755

할인금액: ₩3,551 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

My personal experience about Solgar Vitamin D3

Reviewer3235706님께서 Nov 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product! I am beginning to feel a lot better.I don't know how but now I observe that my gum inflammation is completely gone! My blood pressure is now more responsive to medication. More energy e.t.c. Now my whole family is taking it everyday!! Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin D

Reviewer2585267님께서 Dec 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First order at iHerb: it went perfect

Reviewer2713182님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered Solgar Vitamin D3 from The Netherlands. Got a track & trace number so I could follow the package. It was here in 5 day's. I'm very happy with it. Great work guys.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great help

Reviewer3261429님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, they are small gel like capsules, easy to swallow and I am feeling a lot healthier since ive started to take them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good value

Reviewer2015491님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good value for a high dosage of Vit D. It sure beats taking 13 400 IU's at a time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solgar, Vitamin D3 , 5000 iu.

Reviewer2520214님께서 Jul 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Solgar is a reliable brand and I've recently heard a lot regarding the benefit of taking 5000 iu. Have just started this product,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The solgar, Vitamin D3, 5000

Reviewer2821592님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very pleased with the bottle of Vitamin D3 , 5000 IU pills I ordered from you-- I was taking 2 pills per day of 2000 IU and that was the most IU's I could find in store . I like just having to take one pill per day- My order came quickly and I am very pleased-- thanks--

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hi

Reviewer1821400님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel energitic and calm.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer2399801님께서 May 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very easy to take pill.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for everyone

OrganicGirl님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Vitamin D deficiency is very common. Even when you are enjoying the sun your skin can't make Vitamin D if you are using sunblock. I would recommend Vitamin D supplement for everyone. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »