KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,316

₩24,145

할인금액: ₩4,829 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Thanks

Reviewer1911776님께서 Dec 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks for the quick and correct delivery. I take Solgar K2 on advice of a natural healer and you make it possible, because in Holland this is só expensive!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent service and made a saving!

4834965529164822942님께서 May 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered these Solgar K2 Vitamins as they were cheaper to buy on iherb than over here in the UK, I had to pay roughly £5.00 to DHL for the duty tax but still made a saving. Thanks iherb :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

old 'professor'

Reviewer2312776님께서 Jun 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I give this 4-stars. I just started taking vitamin K2. I use with Vitamin D3 and will be better able to evaluate in a few weeks. So, for now, I'm satisfied. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vit. K2

Reviewer1895567님께서 Nov 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just what I wanted, especially in a veggie cap.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer3060686님께서 Oct 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bona fide product from Solgar!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solgar K2

4624198671295387111님께서 Jun 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

High Quality. I know I must wait for the results of K2 for few months but I use Solgar supplements for many years and never been disappointed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

iHerb

4918767583979514831님께서 May 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very useful webside.Nice prices. Fast delivery. Everything perfect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good.

karinpamplona님께서 Apr 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only issue is that it's got calcium in its formula, and not everyone can cope with that. AS for the results, it's very good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solgar, Natural Vitamin K2, 100 mcg, 50 Veggie Caps

4967918627219454183님께서 Aug 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

-Good form of Vit K2.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Buy

Reviewer2897452님께서 Nov 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품