KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,983

₩24,978

할인금액: ₩4,996 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Good stuff

Reviewer2236736님께서 Feb 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good supplement as usual from Solgar. No side effects. This supplement I'll keep as one of my core supplements. 90% of my supplements are from Solgar. Their stuff works. Reliable company.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solgar Herbal Liver Complex

Reviewer1878975님께서 Jun 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good supplement for liver Detox. Highly Recommended. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent supplement!

Reviewer2490036님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This improved the liver function without any bad side effects or adjustments. Will certainly use this item again and again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thanks

Reviewer2487329님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good products, fast shipping and good prices

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best product for liver and digestive products

gallbladdertreatment님께서 Jan 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

In this formula there is the best combination for clean your liver and your gallbladder from parasites and give your body the power to heal. If your liver works well you then all your body is full of energy and you do not feel any fatigue.Solgar is a very serious company i use many supplements from them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Side Effects

Reviewer1419327님께서 Jul 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this product based on the great reviews and many saying specifically that they had no side effects. Unfortunately I did have side effects and I discontinued use after three days. I tried Solgar Herbal Liver Complex a second time and got the same side effects. I am sure it is great for some people not for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good for the liver herbal mixture

Reviewer2282493님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This complex contains a very good composition factors for liver health and wellness

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1101296님께서 Sep 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

it has helped improve my digestive system

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2095595님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm very happy of your product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

solgar

Reviewer3021841님께서 Sep 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

no side effect and help very much.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »