KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,775

₩10,518

할인금액: ₩1,743 (17% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Restored Health Hair

Reviewer1628268님께서 Dec 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had extremely damaged my hair from years of at home coloring. I decided to stop coloring and use this shampoo and conditioner. It restored much needed moisture and texture to my hair. The henna coloring has added nice highlights and shine. I've now been using this shampoo and conditioner for 2 years and have not colored my hair since.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Favorite

BeautifulDreamer님께서 Sep 04, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I get many compliments about my shiny hair when I use Shikai Henna Gold shampoo and conditioner. I notice it seems to enhance the curl, too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Henna Gold

Reviewer2538127님께서 Nov 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this shampoo allot. Makes my hair feel really soft and "lights" my natural color giving it a healthy glow. Will buy again!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the Shine

Reviewer3170662님께서 Apr 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This shampoo gives my hair a nice shine. My hairdresser always comments on the shine.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great!

5559206377903214264님께서 Dec 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super great shampoo!

5571618241864658514님께서 Sep 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The lather is wonderful and my hair looked great after using it. I would definitely get this product again!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I enjoy it!

5302325242388310979님께서 Sep 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a great shampoo, I really do enjoy it. I haven't noticed any particular kind of 'shine', etc but it does what it says and I will continue using it. Smells delicious!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1

5645236261618341696님께서 Oct 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

2

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great shampoo :)

Reviewer1513939님께서 Feb 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE IT, gives my hair a beautiful healthy shine and hair still feels clean and refreshed

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shiny hair

Reviewer2869189님께서 May 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started using this after dyeing my hair with henna. It keeps up the shine and softness, and my hair is manageable.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 44 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »