KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,382

₩11,630

할인금액: ₩3,248 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Shikai Conditioner

Reviewer2124511님께서 May 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for 6 months and wouldn't go back to any other

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer1939915님께서 May 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Leaves my baby fine hair smooth and moisturized without weighing it down.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good results

Reviewer2340251님께서 Aug 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this conditioner with Shikai Color Reflect Deep. It is gentle and leaves my hair softer and fuller after using it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

shikai conditioner

Reviewer2373134님께서 Sep 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great conditioner very natural

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice, light conditioner...

Reviewer3296142님께서 Jul 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a light, rinse-out conditioner which leaves hair shiny. iHerb definitely has the best prices on Shikai products -- I shop nowhere else!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good companion for their shampoo

Reviewer2022209님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

After using the Color Reflect Shampoo Gold, this is a great follow up and does not make hair flat.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A godsend!

Reviewer2562077님께서 Jun 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hair had become very dry and was starting to look like straw (I color it but do not use any other treatment, including blow dryer or styling products). I despaired of ever finding a hair care system that would make my hair soft and pretty again. Then I found Shikai. I am using both the Color Reflect shampoo (platinum) and the Daily Moisture Conditioner and, after just two uses, I am hooked. The difference is amazing, and I am very happy with how soft my hair is with this product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

un- natural red head

Reviewer1257794님께서 Aug 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this conditioner.I have fine, oily hair that is dyed red. The shampoo and conditioner really seem to keep my color longer than regular or even salon products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2085359님께서 Jan 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy hair

Reviewer2835629님께서 Jan 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »