KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,059

₩11,783

할인금액: ₩2,725 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Shikai Conditioner

Reviewer2124511님께서 May 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for 6 months and wouldn't go back to any other

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

un- natural red head

Reviewer1257794님께서 Aug 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this conditioner.I have fine, oily hair that is dyed red. The shampoo and conditioner really seem to keep my color longer than regular or even salon products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't rate it high enough!

Reviewer1444182님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have long color-treated hair that tends to look a little bit dry. This conditioner makes it much silkier and easy to comb through. I've tried numerous, VERY expensive, salon quality conditioners that don't hold a candle to this stuff. It's perfect to use daily or how I use it, every other day. I love it and always come back for more! It's the only conditioner I use! By the way...it works just as good or better that any Aveda product!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer1939915님께서 May 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Leaves my baby fine hair smooth and moisturized without weighing it down.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great conditioner for colored hair

Reviewer2002071님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using Shikai Color Reflect products and love them all. I like that there are no parabens or lauryl sulfates in these products. The conditioner leaves my hair soft, silky, shiny and frizz-free. I ran out and was using my backup conditioner and I can already see the difference in my hair. I'm reordering today!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good companion for their shampoo

Reviewer2022209님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

After using the Color Reflect Shampoo Gold, this is a great follow up and does not make hair flat.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer2046626님께서 Oct 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have to use a good bit to detangle, but it doesn't have the chemicals that make my head itch that seem to be in EVERYTHING. So I really like it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2085359님께서 Jan 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good results

Reviewer2340251님께서 Aug 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this conditioner with Shikai Color Reflect Deep. It is gentle and leaves my hair softer and fuller after using it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

shikai conditioner

Reviewer2373134님께서 Sep 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great conditioner very natural

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »