KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,815

₩11,466

할인금액: ₩2,651 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Stuff!

Reviewer2046626님께서 Oct 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have to use a good bit to detangle, but it doesn't have the chemicals that make my head itch that seem to be in EVERYTHING. So I really like it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great conditioner for colored hair

Reviewer2002071님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using Shikai Color Reflect products and love them all. I like that there are no parabens or lauryl sulfates in these products. The conditioner leaves my hair soft, silky, shiny and frizz-free. I ran out and was using my backup conditioner and I can already see the difference in my hair. I'm reordering today!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Do not use

Reviewer2778741님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My girlfriend likes it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok conditioner

Reviewer2335740님께서 Apr 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to moisturize my dry ends without weighing down the hair (I have long, wavy hair with drier ends). The texture is quite runny though, so I find that the product is being used up pretty quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy with this Moisture

Reviewer3108569님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not too heavy on my hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2708059님께서 Feb 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't rate it high enough!

Reviewer1444182님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have long color-treated hair that tends to look a little bit dry. This conditioner makes it much silkier and easy to comb through. I've tried numerous, VERY expensive, salon quality conditioners that don't hold a candle to this stuff. It's perfect to use daily or how I use it, every other day. I love it and always come back for more! It's the only conditioner I use! By the way...it works just as good or better that any Aveda product!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2085359님께서 Jan 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy hair

Reviewer2835629님께서 Jan 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

happydays님께서 Sep 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

soft, no tangles,nice smell. But only used a few days yet....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »