KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,962

₩33,973

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

SerraPhase

Reviewer2990738님께서 Jun 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent Product. I no longer have pain the the shoulder and my range of motion has dramatically improved. I take 2 at night and 1 in the morning on an empty stomach. I strongly recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2478946님께서 Jul 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really eases pain--am a truck driver and my right shoulder is always so sore--Sedona Labs works the best-other types of this product are just enough different as to be ineffective

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SerraPhrase

Reviewer1584204님께서 Nov 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far this product seems to be helping but not effective immediately. I really didn't expect it to be. The service getting it to me was very fast and that's why I order from iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SerraPhase

Reviewer2270163님께서 Jun 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It may have been doing something, but I could not tell a difference after taking all of one bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

User

Reviewer2824936님께서 Dec 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have not found the product to meet up with our expectations for pain relief. We are continueing its' use until more time allows more reliable conclusions. Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

new med

Reviewer3047671님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works great-awesome

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Serraphase

5247135318955495683님께서 Apr 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This products works a treat. Both my husband and I suffer from arthritis and have found this product reduces our pain dramatically. Can't live without it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wish I knew how strong it actually is

Reviewer2631717님께서 Mar 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this because it seems inexpensive, but it does not show the SPU-strength like Dr Best does, using mg instead of SPU effectiveness-ratings. I alternate between the 2 brands and my inflammation is at bay.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품