KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,535

₩5,339

할인금액: ₩804 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Awesome!

    juliaheis님께서 Oct 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles are great! They are a tad crunchy/rubbery if you just rinse them. It is best to make a sauce with an acid in it (fresh lemon juice, apple cider vinegar, lime juice) and let the noodles soak in the sauce for 20 minutes or so before eating. This softens them.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Wonderful texture

    Reviewer1927675님께서 Oct 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to prepare, taste great..Soak in purified water with 1-2 tsp of apple cider vinegar to loosen and soften the noodles.Enjoy!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very Good!

    Reviewer2526088님께서 Oct 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love it!!

    Reviewer1609517님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is awesome. I love the texture...not too chewy or tough and it works well with any sauce you put on it! Have bought it a few times and will continue. I have found this website to be the cheapest anywhere and it comes pretty fast.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Quick meal

    Reviewer2657203님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like these with wild caught Pacific salmon or tuna and Dr. Braggs liquid aminos.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I love this with cashew sauce!

    Reviewer2632134님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Get creative and I think you'll like it. Very neutral in taste, with a crunchy texture.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2624719님께서 Oct 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    First time trying

    Reviewer1523108님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had never had kelp noodles before but these are so good. I am totally ordering these again and more quantity.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome option for raw food enthusiasts!

    Reviewer2670432님께서 Dec 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles are great if you are trying to maintain a raw food diet. There is a slight crunch to them and the taste is very neutral. iHerb did a great job with quick and easy shipping. I will be ordering again soon!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love These

    Reviewer2421681님께서 Dec 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I absolutely love these! Thank you for offering a person to order them one package at a time compared to other sites that want you to order a full case.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 31-40 중 전체 156 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »