KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,370

₩5,145

할인금액: ₩774 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Pretty good

    Reviewer1327317님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crispy...

    madamVi님께서 Dec 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have not tried it yet

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    depends on your tastes

    Reviewer1155518님께서 Mar 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    pretty good

    Reviewer1901447님께서 Apr 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I may not order again. But they would be good in a salad.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713님께서 Aug 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 23 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »