KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,675

₩5,503

할인금액: ₩828 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    First time tasting kelp noodles - i think they are pretty cool

    healthymuslimah님께서 Feb 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These won't be for everyone and don't think rice noodles or vermicelli when you buy them. The texture is quite different - kind of crunchy. Imagine fresh bean sprout texture but super thin. I wasn't so interested in the low calorie element, though it is a bonus, but did love that they are made from kelp (good for iodine) and they pretty muh have no flavour or smell once they are rinsed. I added them to stirfries (I cooked the veg and then just stirred the noodles in at the end), salads and also Asian-style soups (again, just stirred them in at the end)

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Low-calorie noodle alternative but...

    Reviewer2359183님께서 Dec 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    really how natural/healthy are these when you think about what kelp in the ocean looks like compared to these translucent noodles??

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Just ok

    Poppy87님께서 Aug 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    If you don't like that fishy taste that clams and other seafood have then you might not like this. The fishiness is quite overpowering, even when smothered in japanese sesame sauce. Also texture wise... it's very crunchy. I like my noodles soft/chewy.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    okay

    4783599222573650610님께서 Sep 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Don't really like the crunchy texture

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Hmmmmmm Undecided

    Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine님께서 Sep 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love the concept. However I have yet to know how to use it in my raw food diet. I will keep trying. These are very tasteless which may be good or bad.I think I will add then to salads and the dressing will make them taste good. You do have to cut them up. I use scissors.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Pretty good

    Reviewer1327317님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crispy...

    madamVi님께서 Dec 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have not tried it yet

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 24 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »