KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,397

₩5,176

할인금액: ₩779 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Reviewer2592474님께서 Jul 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nice

    rodeheks님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The Best

    plantbasedglutard님께서 Feb 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great in salad

    4629746122803695099님께서 Jun 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Seakelp is good for your health and this is fantastic in salad. The pack is for use multiple times. The advice i give is to soak the kelp at least 10-15 minutes in water else it still too hard

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very convenient.

    5333723094030338574님께서 Jun 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very quick and to use. Great in stir fries. I also use this to replace rice or pasta.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Versatile

    5736327115534101135님께서 Aug 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    We've been eating these noodles for years now. They're crunchy to start out and when you add a sauce they soften. They;e a good alternative to wheat pasta ! Generally I thin slice lots of veges to mix with them and add a sauce - the noddles themselves are pretty much tasteless so they don't overtake any dish. Also, they are apparently a raw product !

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these noodles!

    4763573045030381125님께서 Sep 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Best price at iherb, thanks!! These are a regular buy for me :)

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these!

    Reviewer2184515님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    SazfromIreland님께서 Sep 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Legal to Norway

    audmarlen님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 111-120 중 전체 158 상품

    « 이전 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 다음 »