KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,438

₩5,225

할인금액: ₩787 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Reviewer2592474님께서 Jul 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nice

    rodeheks님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The Best

    plantbasedglutard님께서 Feb 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great in salad

    4629746122803695099님께서 Jun 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Seakelp is good for your health and this is fantastic in salad. The pack is for use multiple times. The advice i give is to soak the kelp at least 10-15 minutes in water else it still too hard

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very convenient.

    5333723094030338574님께서 Jun 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very quick and to use. Great in stir fries. I also use this to replace rice or pasta.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these!

    Reviewer2184515님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    SazfromIreland님께서 Sep 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Legal to Norway

    audmarlen님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Strange but good!

    FORUMONTI님께서 Oct 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Definitely DIFFERENT, but not in a bad way!

    dessertswithbenefits님께서 Nov 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles are crunchy and don't soften even when cooked. I boiled them for 20 minutes without any change in texture. I found that microwaving IN sauce actually softens them a little (I like marinara). These noodles don't really have any flavor so just make sure the sauce you use is really good. I also like how these are basically calorie-free, so if you overindulged during the day you can quickly heat this up with some sauce, a protein and vegetable and dinner is done, guilt-free! I am definitely buying this again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 111-120 중 전체 156 상품

    « 이전 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 다음 »