KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,605

₩5,421

할인금액: ₩816 (15% 할인)

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    1 별점
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    ***18 calories per package*** and everyone enjoyed them!

    WildSweetVermont님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm trying to eat more paleo or primal food, and in any case I don't eat wheat/gluten noodles and try to cut down on carbs. I was excited to get kelp into my diet in yet another form, but I didn't have high hopes for taste and mouth-feel for these noodles. It turns out I didn't need to worry. Check out other reviews for a bunch of different takes on how to prepare them. I soaked them for a while in water with some lemon as some reviewers suggested. They were still a bit hard as I didn't want to oversoak them to mush, but when I added them to hot cooked Vietnamese chicken and veggies the consistency was perfect, just a little al dente. I thought that microwaving leftovers might turn them to hot jelly, but they kept their form and consistency quite well. Full of happy surprises! :)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Awesome!

    rawfoodie82님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My favorite product of all time. So great with a cashew cream, or peanut/satay dressing with fresh vegetables :)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Kelp Noodles

    byebyegluten님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are great- can be eaten crunchy or soft and are a great grain-free noodle to have handy!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    good with coconut cream and chili sauce

    sav430님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I wish we could get this with this price from somewhere closer. This would be the perfect grocery for someone dieting.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great service and kelp noodles

    5620993378586888747님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The service was fast and I loved the noodles, will encourage my friends to try your site before they order. LaHoma Alamogordo,NM

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    maryfran444님께서 Jun 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The best thing about these noodles is...they don't have to be cooked. They have a slightly crunchy texture that is very pleasing to the pallet. I would recommend them to anyone who is trying to lose weight or eating low carb for any reason. I will definitely buy them again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product

    LifeAfterLife님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The texture is slightly crunchier than "normal" pasta, but in a salad or slightly heated and covered in a raw marinara, these taste great. Easy and quick to use.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    LOVED THEM

    Reviewer2282807님께서 May 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So filling. Put some hot food on top and they become soft and delicious once absorbed. Great with alfredo sauce. Good for low carb diets. Fast delivery. Great to eat.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Super fun

    Reviewer1739184님께서 May 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to prepare, no calories, noodles have no specific taste, so it all depends on the sauce u make.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these, very god for quick low-cal meals

    Reviewer1420562님께서 May 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles have become a staple in my fridge, I just rinse and add chopeed vegetables and sauce for a quick and delicious raw meal.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 91-100 중 전체 154 상품

    « 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »