KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,063

₩17,723

할인금액: ₩2,660 (15% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Reviewer2215125님께서 Jun 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Izabell

Reviewer1987449님께서 Feb 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent and prompt service,keep up a good work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

we call them sweet tarts

Reviewer2936244님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

these are a great chaser after the cromga fish oil packets. great taste. important when your kids are taking antibiotics. my kids call them sweet tarts!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kids love them

Reviewer2196357님께서 Nov 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids love these!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kids LOVED it!!

Reviewer1459438님께서 Nov 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids who are picky eaters LOVED these! Great taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer3006105님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mom of 2

Reviewer2712204님께서 May 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My girls don't complain about the taste of this tablet. Exactly what we needed!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

RENEW LIFE FLORA BEAR FOR KIDS

Reviewer1668489님께서 Jun 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON, SO I DO NOT KNOW IF HIS PARRENTS HAVE GIVEN IT TO HIM. I AM SURE IT IS GOOD BECAUSE ALL OF THE RENEW LIFE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff and yummy!

Reviewer1483058님께서 Aug 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The kids really did love these as much as the comments say they will. I loved it! It gave me piece of mind knowing at least they have this in their systems even if what they think they want all day is fruit snacks and gum!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer2852095님께서 Oct 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both of my children have taken these for the last 3 years. They love the flavor. We do not seem to have all of the colds, runny noses, viral infections, etc., they were always coming down with. I'm not saying these are a "cure-all", but, since my 2 have started taking them - we only go to the doctor to get routine check-ups

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »