KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Reviewer2215125님께서 Jun 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect for toddlers

Reviewer2342921님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It took me a very long time to find a product my finicky 2 year old son would consume, let alone enjoy. He loves this!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Only probiotic daughter will eat

4672265327517422305님께서 Jan 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only probiotic my daughter will eat. It works well to regulate her BM.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mom of 2

Reviewer2712204님께서 May 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My girls don't complain about the taste of this tablet. Exactly what we needed!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

LocutusOfBorg님께서 Oct 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer2852095님께서 Oct 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both of my children have taken these for the last 3 years. They love the flavor. We do not seem to have all of the colds, runny noses, viral infections, etc., they were always coming down with. I'm not saying these are a "cure-all", but, since my 2 have started taking them - we only go to the doctor to get routine check-ups

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

we call them sweet tarts

Reviewer2936244님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

these are a great chaser after the cromga fish oil packets. great taste. important when your kids are taking antibiotics. my kids call them sweet tarts!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for kids

Reviewer2937505님께서 May 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids like these. It's hard for me to find a probiotic both my kids will take. They always take this without complaint.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer3006105님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for young kids

Reviewer1121338님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE this. My children chew it up everyday:)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »