KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩31,956

₩35,508

할인금액: ₩3,552 (10% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Nancy

Reviewer2887351님께서 Apr 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I loved the taste of the tangarine and I have managed to lose some of my belly fat and it has only been 3 weeks. I have not been doing anything different as I am in a wheelchair so exercise is not really an option

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product is effective!

Reviewer3221078님께서 Jan 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking 2 bottles (1 month) and i have lost 2kg without exercise, tummy seems to be smaller as well. It curbs my appetite and sweet cravings. I love this product because there is no side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great!

Reviewer1659350님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't know if it works, as I have only used 1 bottle so far. The taste is just like a dreamsicle-yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sooooo good

Reviewer1310601님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This tastes yummy. easy to take. I used to take safflower oil and had great results. I was foolish to stop it, because my middle is more round, so I'm hoping that this will get it back to where it was/ Dont stop safflower oil when you see results, you will regret it like I have!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the taste~

Reviewer2939784님께서 Jan 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking this 3 wks ago. No results yet but i do love the taste. It is sweet and makes me not crave sweets. Will continue to try for 2months to see if i see any results. fast shipping, excellent service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

살이 진짜 빠지긴 빠졌네요.

5046092180038052667님께서 Dec 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

일단 많이 먹으면 배가 아픈데 이 제품때문인지는 모르겠네요. 그래서 덜 먹게 되구요. 지퍼가 안 잠기던 패딩이 잠기고...이것때문인건지 마떼차때문인건지...안먹어서 그런건지....^^ 여튼 맛도 괜찮아서 같이 해볼려구요. ^^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

正在用,效果刚刚看到

5455280528388871590님께서 Feb 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

用了2周了,一开始觉得味道很好,时间长了就觉得很腻了。有些效果,一开始无任何副作用,现在开始有些失眠,不知是不是因为这个

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Omega 3

Reviewer2784441님께서 May 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes delicious, easy to take and reduces belly fat. Works for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Safslim

Reviewer3355051님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I LOVE it! I hope you will keep this product in stock I will be ordering lots more! Thank you for your fast response and delivery!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Safslim Safflower Oil

Reviewer1634625님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been using this product for a little over a week, to soon to tell. I will say it tastes delicous.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품