KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,075

₩46,026

할인금액: ₩7,951 (17% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

One of the best bars there is!

Diana-goes-bananas님께서 Jul 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

You definitely get what you pay for and it is delicious!! Everyone loves it; the kids, myself, and everyone else. Even the nanny was surprised at how good it was and had to ask where I bought it. She said it was the best bar she ever had :) Read the ingredient list and it will come to no surprise that it actually costs a little more that normal bars, but then again it's above that. Buy it!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!, just a few too many calories to have regularly.

4696606367625758611님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product, if you are eating clean regularly you can feel the "goodness" effect it has on your body after eating, packed with so many top notch organic ingredients and despite being green! tastes delicious. Only real issue is that it is quite calorie heavy at 300+ per bar, but in saying that it is a 85g bar, slightly expensive as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful

NurseEmily님께서 Jul 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

these are great, organic, nutritious, filling, tasty. however amazon sells them for $11 less w/subscribe and save which you cancel anytime... so until iherb starts competing, they've lost my business on this item.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pro Bar

5618120097876856181님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

Reviewer2975168님께서 Jun 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This mega-size bar packs a punch! Taste good too. Will re-order soon again. Among my top 3 favourite iherb products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ProBar Superfood Slam

5219035323545831521님께서 May 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good - perfect for a quick meal on the go.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2231597님께서 Mar 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great flavor and healthy ingredients (from a nutritionist's point of view).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy bar

Reviewer1409249님께서 Nov 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very tasty

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty Protein

Reviewer2341960님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste emerging from a combination of suited ingredients. Moist, grainy & nutty protein

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2064524님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting meal replacement bars, very filling and nutritious. My husband likes all the ProBar flavors, and when he's on the road and needs a quick meal, these really satisfy. We buy ALL the flavors. Not a bad one in the bunch. Highly recommended by my very picky hubby.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »