KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,473

₩28,652

할인금액: ₩13,179 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best and most potent I've used.

Reviewer1498672님께서 Feb 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

You can smell the Cordyceps as soon as you open the bottle, very good stuff and well priced for 120 tablets. I take it for my chronic cough and I can really feel the difference after a week or 2 on it. I've tried other brands like Doctor's Best and that didn't work for me. I wasn't surprised since I couldn't smell no Cordyceps except for a plastic smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

new

Reviewer1130210님께서 Feb 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

supporting the fight against Babesia and Bartonella

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great result

5227751836699278541님께서 Sep 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best value for money I believe.

BestOnlineSupplementStore님께서 Aug 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

awesome

Reviewer2329870님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

DAB598님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

from Belarus

Raritet님께서 Dec 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

18 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

...

Reviewer2914694님께서 Sep 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The tablets are big but in the same time easy to swallow and doses are good so u need to take them only few in days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cordyceps

Reviewer2126217님께서 Sep 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Received in a timely manner; great price; great customer service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

brilliant

Reviewer2454838님께서 Jul 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

never mind 9 gold medals for outsiders at the olympics. These are dynamic, I carry them everywhere, and take four whenever I'm going somewhere with good air, nice come out of city hang-up drug

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »