KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,606

₩28,898

할인금액: ₩13,292 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good product

Reviewer1057924님께서 May 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love Tierras herbal blends as they treat systems vs parts. Good product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good...so far.

Reviewer2920365님께서 Nov 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high expectations for this product after reading the many positive reviews of it. So far, it hasn't quite lived up to expectations, but hasn't really fallen very far behind either. I suspect I need more time taking this product to add more information. It would benefit from the addition of Wasabi though, as an exceptional additional liver cleansing product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

5302943264634277290님께서 Nov 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Superb quality of the supplement and the excellent services of iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works Very Well

LivingHealthy님께서 Jul 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking these for about two weeks. One day I felt particularly weepy. It just so happened that later on that week I read somewhere that when you are detoxing your liver, you may experience bouts of crying and/or anger. That explained it all. The moral of the story is, this stuff works!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very well

Reviewer2601851님께서 Feb 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helps me a lot when I have done a lot of emotional integrations!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bupleurum Liver Cleanse, 530 mg, 150 Tablets (PTF-10064)

Reviewer2475991님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent results healing prolapsis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

gets the toxins out

Reviewer2551737님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have fibromyalgia and take lots of pain killers. The result has been years of hard, dry bowel movements. One of these each morning results in a soft, large [excuse the blunt language] within 30 minutes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Thank you, Thank you.

Reviewer2208498님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was told of this suppliment by a friend. It worked so great. I have clear urine and my liver enzymes have come up normal on a recent test. You have a great product here. Advertise it. It works and more people should know about it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

9 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

life changing

Reviewer2446553님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

not only is it a liver cleansing product, but it also has a very calming effect which no amount of chamomile can achieve

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fantastic

Reviewer2642356님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really happy with this product - quality and price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »