KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,768

₩14,344

할인금액: ₩576 (4% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

akiu seseliai

atsiliepimailt님께서 Sep 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not what I expected..

Reviewer1907904님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the colors are very cold and metallic... I was looking for "warm" pink and purple. but if it's what you're looking for, it holds really well !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality

Reviewer1618039님께서 Apr 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

these are fab

Reviewer1360101님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Got these for Christmas presents for my whole family. All of the shades are really pretty and go on and stay on well! green, blue and brown eye colours are all great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good

Reviewer1126659님께서 Sep 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bright quality/price rate

4699074457065818865님께서 Oct 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is many different colors and a great quality for a small price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

omg god best makeup invention ever!

SophieJohnsonxo님께서 Dec 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

prepare for eyes that look great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hazel eyes Shimmer strips

5624357582150766350님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These shimmer strips are more mettalic than shimmery and definitely not gliterry. I love them and i can use them to build any look from day to night. The colors are very pigmented and very pretty on brown and hazel eyes.Thanks Iherb for shipping these to France!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice product various shades

applemom님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

very small box,small amount of product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like

Reviewer3004807님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

rather good - nice colors, very shimmering, well pigmented, easy to blend, stay on for rather long time. maybe not ideal, but good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »