KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,154

₩17,634

할인금액: ₩3,480 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Leione님께서 Mar 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Difficult to read

Reviewer2814795님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The top and bottom indicators don't confirm each other. And even when checking the top against the control, it's hard to tell exactly where the ph is. I wouldn't buy these again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Reviewer1281919님께서 May 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Basically OK ...

healthfirst님께서 Jun 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

but I thought this stick might be the new kind that pHion has w/just ONE diagnostic color indicator. I don't care for the two-color indicators as it makes it too difficult to read. Invariably the top color shows one pH that I am ... and yet the bottom color indicates another level. Too confusing. I hope iHerb eventually gets the newer strips that are much easier to read. These have the one color indicator that I mentioned above.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Color off

4719971555456724650님께서 Mar 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Reviewer1217905님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pHion Balance, Diagnostic pH Test Strips

Reviewer3044223님께서 May 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good price, simple chart on the bottle makes the strips easy to use.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Convenient for testing you PH values

Reviewer1548715님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

You can test urine or saliva with these strips. "7" is the magic number for an alkaline disease-resistant internal environment. I'm mostly in the acidic range, but am choosing food and beverages more carefully now and getting more favorable feedback through using the ph strips.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to use.. easy to read

5529362812069115021님께서 Aug 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easier to read than some other test strips out there

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for checking yourself

Reviewer1876199님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

useful product to know your pH values

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »