KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,875

₩17,286

할인금액: ₩3,411 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

These work great

Rena61님께서 Jan 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like how big they are and easy to use and read. The bottle works much better then the other brands I have used. I will keep getting this brand in the future when I nearly run out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5735552310592384391님께서 Jun 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like these strips, very convenient to use

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Color off

4719971555456724650님께서 Mar 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Leione님께서 Mar 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product!

MarieMR님께서 Dec 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does what they are suppose to do!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pH balance

5667813556122805290님께서 Jan 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product to help if you are experiencing high acid levels. Use for both saliva and urine. I am going to try it this spring in my garden, who knows it might be accurate and would cost a lot less than pH kits for soil.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for checking yourself

Reviewer1876199님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

useful product to know your pH values

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Reviewer1281919님께서 May 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Reviewer1217905님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

pHion Balance

Reviewer1043032님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »