KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,533

₩59,161

할인금액: ₩26,628 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

For Lyme Disease

Radiant-Health님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Overall a very well made and effective product. It absorbs quickly and is easy to take as the capsule size is quite small. In the case of Lyme disease, as per Stephen Buhner, Japanese knotweed is essential to healing the illness. Taking knotweed in this case is used for a multitude of purposes that include its anti-microbial activity, neuro-protective qualities, circulation stimulation and anti-inflammatory effects, and for reducing the toxic damage in general caused by the spirochetes. Taking between 2 and 4 of these capsules, depending on body weight, per day before meals is usually best as each capsule provides 2 grams of knotweed in total. Also, since Japanese knotweed is anti-microbial it will cause die-off and the Herxheimer reaction so a gradual increase in dosage may be necessary. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good. Been taking for a few weeks now.

Reviewer1194365님께서 Sep 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that these capsules contain the max amount that the body can process per day. Very inexpensive and reputable manufacturer.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

Reviewer1493841님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A good product that goes a long way at a very good price. Bearing in mind that effects from Resveratrol are mostly long term, don't expect instant miracles. Has a nice stabilising effect on weight in the short term, though.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

20% Resveratrol = Emodin = DIARRHEA

Reviewer2347958님께서 Mar 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

20% resveratrol is pretty low purity. Most of the other resv products on iherb have at least 50% purity, which means you're consuming a LOT less emodin which can cause diarrhea, intestinal distress and cramps. Jarrow's formula has at least 90% and has been independently verified by consumer lab reviews. I usually order paradise herbs for most of my supplements because they are great about sending out lab purity tests when you ask for them, and they are a great value for the money. This product is an unambiguous exception to that.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No extra fillers.

Reviewer2121543님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that this product does not have extra fillers. I continue taking it because Japanese knotweed is supposed to be good for lyme disease. Great product at a great price!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommended

Reviewer3318886님께서 Jan 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I noticed my insomnia was much improved after taking this for a week or so. Using it for Lyme and tick borne co-infections.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A very good

Reviewer1852029님께서 Jul 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

value that has no binders or fillers in it. Paradise Herbs is a great company.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great value, great herb

MrJellybean님께서 Jun 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No binders of additives and one of the best prices for this level of herb. This is one of the few companies that still makes an extract from japanese knotweed with no other fillers. I wish there was some of the full herb in the capsules besides just the extract but this is the best I could find.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

using as part of lymes protocol...

Reviewer2550937님께서 Jun 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

...very high quality resveratrol - will continue to take. thanks iherbs for good prices.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer3022011님께서 Mar 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »