KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,539

₩13,417

할인금액: ₩4,878 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

oxygen

5705444784041026114님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

very nice products

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome...

4798072257159938062님께서 Dec 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good aid in reducing fatigue...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't notice it made any difference.

Reviewer2285259님께서 Aug 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

No complaints really, just didn't see that it made any difference, so won't be ordering again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great immune boost

Reviewer2561294님께서 Jan 31, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this for about a year now, and am very happy with the results. Since it requires an empty stomach, I take it in the morning. I rarely get a cold, despite health issues and an excessive amount of stress

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Used against continuous infections

5461478078389654009님께서 Jan 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure which helped more lysine or colloidal silver, or the combination; but the circle of infections was broken with these products. Tastes quite sweet so I mixed the recommended amount to a half a cup of water in the mornings.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer2085948님께서 Nov 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Though some reviewers think this product contains hydrogen peroxide, it does not. This is actually much safer than hydrogen peroxide, but with the same health benefits. As stated on the label, "1 oz contains the EQUIVALENT oxygen of 25 drops of 35% food grade oxygen perodide." I recommend diluting 1 oz of this product with 2-3 ounces of purified water and taking it 45 minutes before eating. My husband and I take it first thing each morning and I believe we're seeing a difference in our energy, health and immune systems. It may be especially beneficial during the cold and flu season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

works great

Reviewer1606685님께서 Oct 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

use it before and during mtb and cycling, gives a boost of energy......

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Very Grateful I Found This.

4876328064453262301님께서 Oct 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a wonderful product. I was seriously a little skeptical about it at first but once i tried it, it was a game changer. It helps give you a boost of energy that is generally with you all the day long. Helps your breathing if you have breathing issues. iHerb was very quick to deliver and the price was and still is superb. Thanks iHerb!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Surprisingly amazing!

4952170420623429082님께서 Sep 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't know what to expect when I bought this, but I've almost finished the bottle and I can say I've never been disappointed. I didn't take it when sick, just in the mornings when I felt tired and groggy. I've been fatigued lately and this took it right away! I have plenty of energy all day! I tried "second wind" by the same company but it didn't work at all. This one is best!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good preparation

Reviewer1698070님께서 Jul 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use as an oxygen supplement, the taste is good and provides additional energy for the whole day

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »