KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,203

₩34,353

할인금액: ₩5,150 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (8)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Good

    Reviewer1694950님께서 Feb 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I haven't been taking this long enough to notice a difference yet.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fantastic product

    elrapha님께서 Jun 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    since I started taking this products, my skin drastically improved, much clearer and younger. I get complements on my skin all the time. Actually I read the review of another customer saying the same thing and I decided to buy it. It was exactly the same. take 3 times a day teaspoon for this result.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Not bad - it dissolves well

    5317469612454191512님께서 Apr 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Energy bomb

    Reviewer2033466님께서 Apr 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Perfect in juice/smoothie! Tastes good, and contains so many good things for my body , perfect before running or other activities.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best way to start your day!

    5527988339702384396님께서 Oct 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love this product and I have more energy after I started using this. A shot with Kamut is really the best way to start your day! Its refreshing and energizing. I also see a big difference on my skin. Its much cleaner and healthier. Can't say anything negative about this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    good product,tasty also

    sixthdimen님께서 Sep 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    when i buy this product the price was 18$ now it is 25$ i think that this powder is very good quality but i must say that i think that there is better deal than this based on price.Dont think that 90 g is little it is much more concentreted than powder because it is juice,bottle seems quality and in this product there is 50% alfa 50% kamut.Product is good and tasty so i will gave 4 star but personally i dont recomend this product at this price.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Good

    Reviewer1363836님께서 Aug 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good product,great brand

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    refreshing Drink

    4889312855916415448님께서 Jul 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am taking this powder with plain water. I need to help the taste a little so I use a packet of Stevia sweetener. I love it this way, I drink it twice a day on an empty stomach. I have more energy, feel better, Look better. I have less of an appetite so I feel lighter and younger. I am sold and will continue to use this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    It works!

    5223830191545683048님께서 Jun 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good for your digestion, and also a very good solution if you don't eat enough vegetables.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Energy

    Norwegian님께서 Apr 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This one gives you some energy and doesn`t taste so much grass as other Green stuff can do. I mix it with water and it`s the first thing I drink in the morning to wake up the system in a good way. I would follow up with a green tea and some fruits like an apple and a banana. You only use one teaspoon of this product so it lasts a long time.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 1-10 중 전체 193 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »