KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,295

₩22,688

할인금액: ₩3,393 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very different but very good

Reviewer2698290님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was good but a bit crunchy for me, take the flax out and it would be better, my opinion of course

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not really worth the money.

Reviewer3172091님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

OK taste, but I wouldn't pay that much again for this butter. I prefer the ones by Artisana, especially the Sattva range. Also it does not state if the nuts & seeds used were raw or toasted!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product but Please make it Without Salt!

Reviewer2428938님께서 May 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great original very nutritious organic nut butter. The manufacturer however should remove the salt. It simply doesn't need any. Salt does not enhance but rather DETRACTS from the unique flavor of the nut/seed combination and is certainly not helpful for the majority of us who need to monitor our sodium intake. Anyone who does want salt could easily add their own. The manufacturer should also add some walnuts to the mix to even further boost the Omega 3 nutritional profile.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OMG!

Reviewer3330807님께서 Jul 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is probably one product i will not do without anymore. It's absolutely amazing!!!! So much healthy goodness. i personally LOVE the taste and texture. I showed it to a coworker the day it came in and she even thought it would make a beautiful gift. Worth every single penny. I WILL order again. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heaven

Reviewer1558005님께서 Aug 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I absolutely love this butter. The taste is really satisfying. It is expensive (especially when you could eat two jars a week), but it is worth it. Good for singles. A family with kids would go broke. Nevertheless, I have not tasted anything better. For sure, it's healthy, too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious, Delectable, Scrumptious and Healthy

Reviewer2005087님께서 Sep 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This butter is well made from organically sourced ingredients. The very appetizing ratio of the nuts and seeds makes for a very nourishing spread. Plus, the consistency of the butter itself is delectable texture of smoothness and crunchiness. Best of all, the high amount of Omega-3, and the other vital components which come from these precious seeds, delivers a great amount of energy for those who are deep thinkers. Consider it an ultimate brain food that is good for the palate as well. Also, the oils must be good for maintaining skin and other vital body parts. With the right exercise regimen and diet, don't worry about gaining weight. Just enjoy this great product and nourish your body. I order this product at least three months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy nut butter

5143852880627290194님께서 Jun 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dr Oz recommended this for a better nights sleep...I wish that were the case with me, but this is very good. Just hate how the flax seeds get stuck in my teeth!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good.

Reviewer1582777님께서 Mar 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty and crunchy, but a confusing label. I recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It contains sugar

Reviewer2411129님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It contains sugar and the Image is misleading and It's not identical!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

pareedus님께서 Feb 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really like the seven levels of crunch, from the chia seeds to the almonds it really is a wonderful textured nut butter. Very yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »