KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,816

₩39,341

할인금액: ₩13,525 (34% 할인)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    (3)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    good for travel use

    Reviewer2048192님께서 May 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product and great for travelling

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Green!

    Boni77님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is good for to go. One pack has everything (not only greens , has probiotics to Vitamins ). I mix progreens with water and juice .

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good to take it to the office with you

    4764469622746368143님께서 Nov 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take this to my office with me. it's more convenient than a bottled powder.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    pillar of many of my treatments

    Reviewer3323341님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have used myself for more than 13 years. This is a great energy booster, blood builder, re-florator, and general spleen tonic.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    My Breakfast!

    Reviewer1254588님께서 Nov 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to drink and maintain my body healthy. I love this and try to have healthy drink every morning.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    In office

    Reviewer3233943님께서 Dec 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    普通サイズは家で。Stick packは会社に置いて、お茶などに溶かして飲んでいます。

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product

    Reviewer3312791님께서 Feb 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love taste of juice. Drink every mornig. Feel more energy. My skin condition improved!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellant Product

    Reviewer2724363님께서 May 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I ordered these in the travel packs as well as the capsuls. The taste is great comparred to other "greens" I've taken. Will definately re-order. Thanks iHerb for having great prices and customer service.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome!

    Reviewer1654938님께서 Dec 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had to try these greens, and they were great! Individual servings are awesome for portability and convenience. Best tasting greens I've ever tried.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product

    Reviewer1206583님께서 Aug 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product helps keep my skin in good condition. It's easy to carry around for travel and job.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »