KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,528

₩20,535

할인금액: ₩7,007 (34% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (5)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Powerful stuff

    ReviewsfromaFriend님께서 May 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had a very potent reaction to this that involved profuse sweating, even in a cold environment. I am now avoiding it. Giving it 5 stars because it has an obvious effect, and thus the reader of this review might want to experiment with it, not because I found it, personally beneficial. Click my name to read about my other nutritional adventures :)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very satisfied

    5372174137950072535님께서 Feb 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    5691309068385245834님께서 Nov 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    couldnt try

    5154170390377322146님께서 Oct 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Realise this was too high in histamine for me to use..but probably good if you don't have allergy issues..

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product!!!

    sunstate님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Real Adrenal Boost

    5291365967689154749님께서 Dec 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Cat Suppliments

    4998010653083612582님께서 Oct 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use this to make my cat's food. There really isn't much else to say. I've never eaten her food, so I don't know how it tastes.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product & service

    4973885350171061191님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product & service

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer2139704님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Life Changing

    Reviewer2862251님께서 Jan 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »