KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,066

₩19,834

할인금액: ₩6,768 (34% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works very well

Reviewer1139510님께서 May 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Changing

Reviewer2862251님께서 Jan 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

5691309068385245834님께서 Nov 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2139704님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Real Adrenal Boost

5291365967689154749님께서 Dec 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!!!

sunstate님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A good formula

tigercho님께서 Aug 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very satisfied

5372174137950072535님께서 Feb 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2002420님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

Reviewer2624820님께서 Dec 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »