KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,679

₩19,409

할인금액: ₩2,731 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Quality seeds, fair price!

eiriha님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Buen sabor

Reviewer3066452님께서 Aug 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Muy bueno, sabe bien y sobre todo cubre la función que esperaba. De hecho se me esta terminando voy a pedir otro dentro de poco tiempo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer3207183님께서 Aug 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent price and very good source of essential fats, Lignans, fibre, protein. A superfood at a super price thanks once again to Iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

Reviewer1467941님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's just such a shame that hemp cannot be grown in the U.S. So silly. What a versitile and healthful plant!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

danielledonohue님께서 Jun 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious, nuttygoodness

Reviewer2684419님께서 Mar 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This brand is pretty good, but I did notice that compared to Living Harvest and Manitoba Harvest brands, it is a bit cheaper in price, but the little hard pieces of seed husks are more numerous too. Not a huge deal, but maybe worth noting. Otherwise, very good, and a lovely addition to salads or ground up into seed butter. organic, can't go wrong there

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer2869993님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice, mellow, nutty flavor. Soft, smooth texture. These little seeds are great to add to pretty much anything since they don't taste that much. They're packed with nutrients like essential fatty acids, and will add some extra goodness to any meal:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

JoshBee님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These hemp seeds are great for eating straight out the bag and also adding them onto various foods like a bowl of fruit and also grounding them and mixing them with wasabi and mustard.I find that I sometimes need to ground the hemp seeds due to the way I chew food since when I do not sometimes the seeds do not get chewed and thus will not digest.Grounded hempseeds are great to give to your dogs and also you could probably mix them with hemp oil and try to make pellets or chucks to feed your turtles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

KrisHolth님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the Best tasting Hempseed so far ! ...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product,go for the larger bag if you like nutty flavors ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 143 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »