KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,445

₩17,784

할인금액: ₩5,339 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(9)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Reviewer1728517님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Reviewer1295637님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Luv it

Reviewer1240490님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

Reviewer2316969님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful

Reviewer2693206님께서 Feb 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product great value love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Will buy again

Reviewer2762075님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

Reviewer3107284님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No bitter aftertaste, best stevia on the market, can't beat this price ANYWHERE else!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff...

Reviewer1504692님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have always put sugar in my coffee but now I don't have too!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

Reviewer1467698님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This and a combo of almond/coconut milk has fully replaced conventional creamer. I cannot recommend this more. Buy it right now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1408236님께서 Apr 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I have only tried 1 other brand of stevia (Stevita), and NuNaturals kicks the PANTS off of Stevita! I've had the NuNaturals in this flavor, and the regular, and this one is by far my favorite! Mix it with lemon juice and carbonated water, and it tastes like cream soda...yum!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 133 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »