KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,236

₩17,485

할인금액: ₩5,249 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(9)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great!

Reviewer1664422님께서 Aug 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New favourite

Reviewer2041686님께서 Aug 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia

Reviewer2880207님께서 Aug 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product and service

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Brilliant!

Reviewer1923552님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vanilla

mea1984님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

tasted very good, very sweet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Reviewer3132025님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

better than any other brand!

existentialevolution님께서 Sep 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Australia

Reviewer2904334님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awesome!

Reviewer2685414님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1947073님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 133 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »